Latest Products https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in Latest Products Tue, 03 Aug 2021 01:51:18 +0530 en-us https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in Frozen Croaker Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-croaker-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-croaker-fish.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cuttlefish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-cuttlefish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-cuttlefish.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen King Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-king-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-king-fish.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mahi Mahi Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mahi Mahi Fish Fillets https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish-fillets.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish-fillets.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Silver Croaker Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/fresh-silver-croaker-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/fresh-silver-croaker-fish.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Big Mouth Croaker https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-big-mouth-croaker.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-big-mouth-croaker.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Tiger Tooth Croaker Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-tiger-tooth-croaker-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-tiger-tooth-croaker-fish.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Yellow Croaker Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-yellow-croaker-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-yellow-croaker-fish.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Baby Cuttlefish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-baby-cuttlefish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-baby-cuttlefish.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whole Cuttlefish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-whole-cuttlefish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-whole-cuttlefish.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen King Fish Gutted https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-king-fish-gutted.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-king-fish-gutted.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whole King Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-whole-king-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-whole-king-fish.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Gutted Mahi Mahi Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-gutted-mahi-mahi-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-gutted-mahi-mahi-fish.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Headless Mahi Mahi Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-headless-mahi-mahi-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-headless-mahi-mahi-fish.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whole Mahi Mahi Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-whole-mahi-mahi-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-whole-mahi-mahi-fish.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Ribbon Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packing 1X10 KGS A Grade Size : 100/200, 200/300, 300/400, 400/700 B Grade Size : 100/200, 200/300, 300/400, 400/UP IWP Size : 300/500, 500/700, 700/1000, 1000/UP   Frozen Blue Swimming Crab https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-blue-swimming-crab.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-blue-swimming-crab.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Fish Size - 60/80, 80/100, 100/150, 150/200, 200/300, 300/UP Quantity : 500 TON   Cut Fish Size : U/10, 11/15, 16/20, 21/25, 26/30, 31/40 Quantity & Packing as per Buyer Requirement Frozen Horse Mackerel https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-horse-mackerel.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-horse-mackerel.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Indian Mackerel https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-indian-mackerel.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-indian-mackerel.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mahi Mahi Fish Fillet with Skin https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish-fillet-with-skin.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish-fillet-with-skin.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mahi Mahi Fish Fillet without Skin https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish-fillet-without-skin.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish-fillet-without-skin.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Reef Cod Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-reef-cod-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-reef-cod-fish.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Crab https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-crab.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-crab.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Seer Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-seer-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-seer-fish.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Skipjack Tuna Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-skipjack-tuna-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-skipjack-tuna-fish.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sole Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-sole-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-sole-fish.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Squid Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-squid-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-squid-fish.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Three Spot Crab https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-three-spot-crab.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-three-spot-crab.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole FIsh Size : 60/80, 80/100, 100/150, 150/200, 200/300 Quantity : 500 TON   Cut Fish Size : U/10, 11/15, 16/20, 21/25, 26/30, 31/40 Quantity & Packing as per Buyer Requirement Frozen Tilapia Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-tilapia-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-tilapia-fish.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole FIsh Size : 100/200, 200/300, 300/500, 500/700, 700/1000, 1000/2000, 2000/UP Quantity : 500 TON Moon Cut : Size : 100/200 TO 700/1000 Quantity : As per Buyer Requirement Frozen Yellow Tail Scad https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-yellow-tail-scad.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-yellow-tail-scad.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Yellow Fin Tuna Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-yellowfin-tuna-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-yellowfin-tuna-fish.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Tuna Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-tuna-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-tuna-fish.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mackerel Fish https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-mackerel-fish.htm https://www.ramshyamexport.co.in/frozen-mackerel-fish.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530